Westminster council services

Support available from Westminster Council for businesses and residents living in this borough. If you require any help during this lockdown period, do not hesitate to contact Westminster council services.

Westminster Connects

Westminster Connects organised volunteers to help those in need during this lockdown period with food shopping, pick up medicines from the pharmacies or walk their dogs for those who self-isolating.

Telephone020 7641 1222
Emailwestminsterconnects@westminster.gov.uk
Opening hours9 am – 6 pm 7 days per week

Support for businesses

Some businesses are allowed to reopen from 1 June 2020 and 15 June 2020. People who cannot work from home can go back to work.

For this purpose, it is vital that businesses put in place social distancing measures at the workplace. If you require help and support on this matter, contact the Westminster council services for advice.

If you would like to extend your company accounts filing deadline, you can apply for the extension directly from Companies House.

You can also submit the following documents to Companies House online.

Telephone020 7641 2070
Websitewww.westminster.gov.uk/coronavirus-advice-businesses

Support for Residents

Emailcommunications@westminster.gov.uk
Websitewww.westminster.gov.uk/coronavirus-advice-residents

Support for Carers

Telephone020 8960 3033
Emailinfo@carers-network.org.uk
Opening hoursMonday to Friday, 9 am – 5 pm

Adult social care

Telephone020 7641 1444 or 020 7641 1175
Emailadultsocialcare@westminster.gov.uk

Home Library Service

Telephone020 7641 5405
Emailhomelibraryservice@westminster.gov.uk

Support for housing tenants and leaseholders

Telephone0800 358 3783
Emailhousing.enquiries@westminster.gov.uk

Register Office

For births, deaths, marriages and citizenship

Telephone020 7641 7500
Emailregisteroffice@westminster.gov.uk

source: City of Westminster

Leave a Comment

*Required fields Please validate the required fields

*

*

%d bloggers like this: